• On sale!

ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" 400W Subwoofer

$799.00
$559.00 Save 30.04%

+ ecofees
  • 10" High-Excursion Doped Paper Cone
  • 10" Passive Radiator
  • Up to 400W Peak Power
  • BASH-Tracking Amplification
  • 28 to 150 Hz Frequency Response
  • Front-Firing Configuration
  • Designed by Andrew Jones
Quantity
In Stock

PayPal
  • Security guarantees Security guarantees
  • Delivery Policy Delivery Policy
  • Returns Policy Returns Policy
Add enhanced bass to your movies and music with the ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" 400W Subwoofer. This front-firing subwoofer features a 10" high-excursion doped paper cone woofer with a 10" high-excursion doped paper cone passive bass radiator and delivers up to 400W of peak power. With a frequency response of 28 to 150 Hz, the SUB3010 is equipped to handle a variety of listening material. The subwoofer is controllable with the ELAC SubEQ app for iOS and Android via Bluetooth 4.0 and was designed by Andrew Jones.
Please note, some content acquired by applications may require a subscription to a service.
An iOS or Android device with Bluetooth 4.0 or higher is required for setup and operation.
Bluetooth Control
Doing away with traditional analog controls, the SUB3010 incorporates a digital control system. Simply download the ELAC SubEQ app for your Bluetooth 4.0-equipped Android or iOS smartphone for complete control without necessitating access to the back of the subwoofer.
Auto EQ
Using the SubEQ app and your smartphone's microphone, the subwoofer will automatically adjust its EQ to your room's characteristics using eight parametric curves. Full manual EQ adjustments are available as well.
10" Driver with 10" Passive Bass Radiator
The 10" long-throw driver is designed to produce the quality and quantity of bass needed to accurately reproduce demanding movie soundtracks and music. The 10" passive radiator is engineered to improve transient response and increase the efficiency of the system.
BASH Amplifier
The BASH amplifier is designed to track the input signal and adjust the available supply voltage to a traditional Class AB amplifier, helping to make the amplifier more efficient and provide the on-demand power needed for dynamic movies and music.
Braced MDF Cabinet
The horizontal center brace is engineered to strengthen and stiffen the cabinet, helping to minimize unwanted vibrations that can discolor music or movie content.
Auto Power On/Off
The subwoofer will detect when an audio signal is being sent to the amplifier and power on. Also, to conserve energy, the subwoofer will power off after a long period of inactivity.
  • In the Box
  • ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" 400W Subwoofer
  • AC Power Cable
  • Limited 3 Years Warranty on Cabinet and Driver
  • Limited 1 Year Warranty on Amplifier
SUB3010BK
2018-10-22

Click here to leave a review

No customer reviews for the moment.

ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" 400W Subwoofer

Écofrais inclus
699,00 $CA
  • Cône en papier dopé de forte excursion de 10"
  • Radiateur passif de 10"
  • Jusqu'à 400W de pointe Puissance
  • Amplification de poursuite BASH
  • Réponse en fréquence de 28 à 150 Hz
  • Configuration d'allumage en façade
  • Conçu par Andrew Jones
Quantité
In Stock

PayPal
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique de retours Politique de retours
Ajoutez des basses améliorées à vos films et à votre musique avec le subwoofer ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" 400 W. Ce subwoofer à projection frontale comprend un haut-parleur à cône en papier dopé 10" à forte excursion avec un cône en papier à effet passif 10" Avec une réponse en fréquence de 28 à 150 Hz, le SUB3010 est équipé pour traiter une grande variété de contenus d'écoute. Le subwoofer est contrôlable avec l'application ELAC SubEQ pour iOS et Android via Bluetooth 4.0. conçu par Andrew Jones.
Notez que certains contenus acquis par les applications peuvent nécessiter un abonnement à un service.
Un appareil iOS ou Android avec Bluetooth 4.0 ou supérieur est requis pour la configuration et opération.
Contrôle Bluetooth
Abandonnant les commandes analogiques traditionnelles, le SUB3010 intègre un système de contrôle numérique. Téléchargez simplement l'application ELAC SubEQ pour votre smartphone Android ou iOS équipé de Bluetooth 4.0 pour un contrôle complet sans nécessiter un accès à l'arrière du subwoofer.
Auto EQ
Utilisation de l'application SubEQ et Le microphone de votre smartphone, le subwoofer ajustera automatiquement son EQ aux caractéristiques de votre pièce en utilisant huit courbes paramétriques. Des réglages manuels complets de l'égaliseur sont également disponibles.
Un driver 10" avec radiateur de basses passives 10"
Le driver 10" à longue focale est conçu pour produire la qualité et la quantité des basses nécessaires reproduire avec précision des bandes sonores de films et de la musique exigeantes.Le radiateur passif est conçu pour améliorer la réponse transitoire et accroître l'efficacité du système.
Amplificateur BASH
L'amplificateur BASH est conçu pour suivre le signal d'entrée et ajuster la tension d'alimentation disponible amplificateur traditionnel de classe AB, qui contribue à rendre l'amplificateur plus efficace et à fournir la puissance à la demande nécessaire pour les films et la musique dynamiques.
Armoire contreplaquée en MDF
L'attelle centrale horizontale est conçue pour renforcez et rigidifiez le boîtier, contribuant ainsi à minimiser les vibrations indésirables qui pourraient décolorer le contenu de la musique ou des films.
Allumer / éteindre automatiquement
Le subwoofer détecte le moment où un signal audio est envoyé à l'amplificateur et sous tension. Aussi, pour économiser de l'énergie,le subwoofer s'éteint après une longue période d'inactivité.
  • Dans la boîte
  • ELAC Debut 2.0 SUB3010 10" Subwoofer 400W
  • Câble d'alimentation CA
  • Garantie limitée de 3 ans sur l'armoire et le pilote
  • Garantie limitée de 1 an sur l'amplificateur
SUB3010BK
2018-10-22

Cliquez ici pour laisser un commentaire

No customer reviews for the moment.