New products

New products
Yamaha YWA-10 Wireless...
  • On sale!
  • New
audio-accessories
Yamaha YWA-10 Wireless... Wireless Network Adapterz - IEEE 802.11b/g/n...
CA$79.00 Regular price -20.99% CA$99.99 Price
All new products
Banner_Yamaha_Soundbar_YAS408_290x385

Specials

Specials
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series...
  • On sale!
qled-tv
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series... Product Highlights2>UHD 3840 x 2160 LED...
CA$2,598.00 Regular price -7.15% CA$2,798.00 Price
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series...
  • On sale!
qled-tv
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series... Product Highlights2>UHD 3840 x 2160 LED...
CA$1,698.00 Regular price -5.56% CA$1,798.00 Price
Sony XBR-X850F Series...
  • On sale!
4k-tv
Sony XBR-X850F Series... Product Highlights2>UHD 3840 x 2160 LED...
CA$1,498.00 Regular price -16.69% CA$1,798.00 Price
Canon EOS 77D DSLR Camera...
  • On sale!
  • New
reflex
Canon EOS 77D DSLR... 24.2MP APS-C CMOS Sensor DIGIC 7 Image...
CA$1,098.00 Regular price -33.37% CA$1,648.00 Price
Sony XBR-X800E-Series...
  • On sale!
led-tv
Sony XBR-X800E-Series... Product Highlights2>UHD 3840 x 2160 LED...
CA$898.00 Regular price -50.06% CA$1,798.00 Price
All sale products
  • On sale!

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Digital Camera (Silver)

CA$268.00
CA$228.00 Save 14.93%

Product Highlights2>

  • 20.2MP 1/2.3" CMOS Image Sensor
  • DIGIC 4+ Image Processor
  • 12x Optical Zoom Lens
  • 25-300mm (35mm Equivalent)
  • 3.0" 461k-Dot LCD Monitor
  • Full HD 1080p Video Recording at 30 fps
  • Intelligent IS Image Stabilization
  • Built-In Wi-Fi with NFC
  • ISO 3200 and 7.2 fps Continuous Shooting
  • Hybrid Auto and Story Highlights
Quantity
In Stock

  • Security guarantees Security guarantees
  • Delivery Policy Delivery Policy
  • Returns Policy Returns Policy
Combining high-resolution imaging with a versatile feature-set, the silver PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Digital Camera from Canon is a sleek point-and-shoot featuring a 20.2MP 1/2.3" CMOS sensor and DIGIC 4+ image processor. The sensor and processor combination avails sensitivity to ISO 3200 and notable image quality, as well as 7.2 fps continuous shooting, to suit working in a variety of conditions, and, in addition to stills, also enables full HD 1080p video recording at 30 fps. A 12x optical zoom lens provides a 25-300mm equivalent focal length range and an Intelligent IS image stabilization system helps to minimize the appearance of camera shake for sharper handheld imagery. For composing imagery and reviewing your photos and movies, a large 3.0" 461k-dot LCD is featured on the back of the camera and built-in Wi-Fi with NFC allows you to wirelessly share images to a linked smartphone or tablet. Additionally, the ELPH 360 HS also features a range of creative features for compiling videos and stills or producing creative works in-camera, including Hybrid Auto, Creative Shot, and Story Highlights.
A 20.2MP 1/2.3" High-Sensitivity CMOS sensor pairs with the DIGIC 4+ image processor to realize notable image quality and sensitivity to ISO 3200, and also, together, form the Canon HS SYSTEM to maintain low noise results for cleaner image quality. Additionally, the sensor and processor also afford continuous stills shooting rates up to 7.2 fps and full HD 1080p video recording at 30 fps.
A versatile 12x optical zoom lens offers a 25-300mm equivalent focal length range, covering wide-angle to telephoto perspectives. This broad reach is complemented by a versatile Intelligent IS image stabilization system that minimizes the appearance of camera shake for both stills and video shooting: Stills: Normal IS corrects for a wide range of common camera movements. Panning IS detects deliberate panning movements and does not compensate for lateral movements to permit desired camera movements. Macro (Hybrid) IS corrects for shift-type camera shake that commonly occurs when working with close-up subject matter. Tripod is a dedicated setting that automatically deactivates IS when the use of a tripod is detected since camera-based stabilization is not needed. Video: Dynamic IS is well-suited to recording at wide-angle focal lengths and reduces unwanted shaking that typically occurs when walking while recording. Powered IS compensates for hand movements that become more visually discernible when working at the telephoto end of the zoom range. Macro (Hybrid) IS minimizes the appearance of shake when walking as well as compensates for shift-type shake that occurs when working with close-up subject matter. Active Tripod IS minimizes the slight amount of shake that can happen when recording video while using a tripod.
Built-in Wi-Fi with NFC allows you to wirelessly share your photos and movies with a linked smartphone or tablet as well as remotely control the camera from the mobile device by using the Camera Connect app. A dedicated Wi-Fi button is also featured on the camera body to expedite the process of connecting with a smartphone or tablet and sharing imagery between devices.
A large 3.0" 461k-dot LCD monitor is available for composing imagery, navigating the menu, and reviewing photos and videos.
Hybrid Auto records up to four seconds of video prior to taking a still photo, and then automatically combines the two types of imagery into a video recap.
Creative Shot mode utilizes various compositional, color, and lighting elements from an original image in order to produce a new, unique image with artistic flair.
Story Highlights can automatically produce a highlight reel, comprised of videos and photos from a day or an event, and then add music and effects for playback.
  • In the Box
  • Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Digital Camera (Silver)
  • NB-11LH Lithium-Ion Battery Pack for Select PowerShot Digital Cameras (3.6V, 800mAh)
  • CB-2LF Charger for NB-11L Battery
  • WS-800 Wrist Strap
  • Limited 1 Year Warranty
ELPH360HSS
2018-10-22

No customer reviews for the moment.

x

ATTENTION

After your payment is completed, please wait until you are redirected back to our shop. Do not hit the back button. Thank you.

Nouveaux produits

Nouveaux produits
Klipsch T5 SPORT Wireless...
  • Nouveau
wireless-earphones
Klipsch T5 SPORT... Not all wireless earphones are created equal....
169,00 $CA Prix
Klipsch T5 TRUE WIRELESS...
  • Nouveau
wireless-earphones
Klipsch T5 TRUE... One sleek set of wireless earphones to rule...
249,00 $CA Prix
Klipsch PROMEDIA 2.1...
  • Promo !
  • Nouveau
others-speakers
Klipsch PROMEDIA 2.1... The Klipsch ProMedia 2.1 Computer Speakers...
269,00 $CA Prix de base -10,03% 299,00 $CA Prix
Tous les nouveaux produits
Banner_Klipsch_Reference_Speakers_290x385

Specials

Specials
Sony XBR-X900F Series...
  • Promo !
led-tv
Sony XBR-X900F Series... Points forts du produit Panneau à LED UHD...
3 998,00 $CA Prix de base -33,34% 5 998,00 $CA Prix
Sony X950G 65" Class HDR 4K...
  • Promo !
accueil
Sony X950G 65" Class... Panneau LED UHD 3840 x 2160 Compatible HDR10,...
2 598,00 $CA Prix de base -13,34% 2 998,00 $CA Prix
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series...
  • Promo !
qled-tv
Samsung QN-Q8FN Series... Points forts du produit Panneau à DEL UHD...
2 522,00 $CA Prix de base -10,63% 2 822,00 $CA Prix
Samsung QN-Q6FN Series...
  • Promo !
qled-tv
Samsung QN-Q6FN Series... Points forts du produit Panneau à DEL UHD...
1 722,00 $CA Prix de base -14,84% 2 022,00 $CA Prix
Samsung Q60 Series 65"...
  • Promo !
4k-tv
Samsung Q60 Series 65"... Panneau QLED 4K UHD 3840 x 2160 Prise en...
1 522,00 $CA Prix de base -24,73% 2 022,00 $CA Prix
Sony XBR-X900F Series...
  • Promo !
led-tv
Sony XBR-X900F Series... Points forts du produit Panneau à LED UHD...
1 498,00 $CA Prix de base -34,81% 2 298,00 $CA Prix
Tous les produits en promotion
  • Promo !

Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS Digital Camera (Silver)

Écofrais inclus
268,00 $CA
228,00 $CA Économisez 14,93%

Points forts du produit

  • Capteur dimage CMOS 20.2MP 1 / 2.3 "
  • Processeur dimage DIGIC 4+
  • Optique 12x Objectif zoom
  • 25-300 mm (équivalent 35 mm)
  • Moniteur LCD 3.0 "461 000 pixels
  • Enregistrement vidéo Full HD 1080p à 30 ips
  • Stabilisation d'image IS intelligente
  • Wi-Fi intégré avec NFC
  • Prise de vue en rafale ISO 3200 et 7,2 vps
  • Faits saillants des scènes auto et récit hybrides
Quantité
In Stock

  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique de retours Politique de retours
Associant limagerie haute résolution à un ensemble de fonctionnalités polyvalent, le caméscope numérique PowerShot ELPH 360 HS argent de Canon est un appareil photo compact doté dun capteur CMOS de 20,2 Mpx et dun processeur dimage DIGIC 4+. La combinaison de capteurs et de processeurs offre une sensibilité à la norme ISO 3200, une qualité d'image remarquable, ainsi qu'une prise de vue en rafale de 7,2 fps, adaptée aux conditions de travail les plus diverses, et permet également l'enregistrement de vidéos Full HD 1080p à 30 fps. Un objectif à zoom optique 12x fournit une plage de longueur focale équivalente de 25 à 300 mm et un système de stabilisation d'image IS intelligent aide à minimiser l'apparence du bougé de l'appareil photo pour des images de poche plus nettes. Pour la composition et la relecture de photos et de films, un grand format de 3,0 "Lécran ACL 461k-dot est situé à larrière de lappareil photo et le Wi-Fi intégré avec NFC vous permet de partager des images sans fil avec un smartphone ou une tablette liés. En outre, l'ELPH 360 HS propose également une gamme de fonctionnalités créatives pour la compilation de vidéos et de photos ou la production de travaux créatifs directement sur l'appareil photo, notamment Hybrid Auto, Creative Shot et Story Highlights.
A 20.2MP 1 / 2.3 "Le capteur CMOS à haute sensibilité se combine avec le processeur d'image DIGIC 4+ pour obtenir une qualité d'image remarquable et une sensibilité conforme à la norme ISO 3200. Il constitue également le SYSTÈME HS de Canon afin de maintenir des résultats à faible bruit afin d'obtenir une qualité d'image plus nette. Le processeur offre également des vitesses de prise de vue en continu jusquà 7,2 images par seconde et des enregistrements vidéo Full HD 1080p à 30 images par seconde.
Un objectif zoom optique 12x polyvalent offre une plage de longueurs focales équivalentes de 25 à 300 mm, couvrant les perspectives grand angle à téléobjectif. Cette large portée est complétée par un système de stabilisation d'image polyvalent Intelligent IS qui minimise l'apparence de bougé de l'appareil photo et des vidéos: Alarmes: Stabilisateur normal permet de corriger une grande variété de mouvements de la caméra. Le panoramique IS détecte les mouvements de panoramique délibérés et ne compense pas les mouvements latéraux pour permettre les mouvements souhaités de la caméra. Macro (hybride) IS corrige le bougé de l'appareil photo par déplacement qui se produit généralement lorsque vous travaillez avec un sujet en gros plan. Trépied est un réglage dédié qui désactive automatiquement la stabilisation d'image lorsque l'utilisation d'un trépied est détectée, car une stabilisation basée sur l'appareil photo n'est pas nécessaire. Vidéo:Le stabilisateur d'image dynamique est bien adapté à l'enregistrement à des focales grand-angle et réduit les tremblements indésirables qui se produisent généralement lors de la marche pendant l'enregistrement. Le stabilisateur dalimentation motorisé compense les mouvements de la main qui deviennent plus perceptibles visuellement lorsquon travaille au téléobjectif de la plage de zoom. Macro (hybride) IS minimise l'apparence du bougé lors de la marche et compense le bougé de type décalage qui se produit lorsque vous travaillez avec un sujet en gros plan. Le trépied actif Active minimise le léger tremblement qui peut survenir lors de lenregistrement de vidéos avec un trépied.
Le Wi-Fi intégré avec NFC vous permet de partager sans fil vos photos et vos vidéos avec un smartphone ou une tablette liés. Vous pouvez également contrôler à distance la caméra à partir du périphérique mobile à l'aide de l'application Camera Connect.Un bouton Wi-Fi dédié est également présent sur le corps de l'appareil photo pour accélérer le processus de connexion avec un smartphone ou une tablette et le partage des images entre les périphériques.
Un grand moniteur LCD 3.0 "461 000 pixels est disponible pour la composition. limagerie, la navigation dans le menu et la visualisation de photos et de vidéos.
Hybrid Auto enregistre jusquà quatre secondes de vidéo avant de prendre une photo, puis combine automatiquement les deux types dimages en un récapitulatif vidéo. / div>
Le mode Prise de vue créative utilise divers éléments de composition, de couleur et déclairage à partir dune image originale afin de produire une nouvelle image unique dotée dun flair artistique.
Les surlignages dhistoire peuvent automatiquement produire une bobine de surligneurs , composé de vidéos et de photos d'une journée ou d'un événement,Ajoutez ensuite de la musique et des effets pour la lecture.
  • Dans la boîte
  • Appareil photo numérique Canon PowerShot ELPH 360 HS (argent)
  • NB-11LH Lithium-Ion Bloc-batterie pour appareils photo numériques PowerShot sélectionnés (3.6V, 800mAh)
  • Chargeur CB-2LF pour batterie NB-11L
  • Dragonne WS-800
  • Limité 1 Garantie d'un an
ELPH360HSS
2018-10-22

No customer reviews for the moment.

x

ATTENTION

Une fois votre paiement effectué, veuillez attendre que vous soyez redirigé vers notre boutique. Ne cliquez pas sur le bouton Retour. Je vous remercie.