• On sale!

ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers (Pair)

$399.00
$279.00 Save 30.08%

+ ecofees
  • Up to 120W Recommended Amplifier Power
  • 2-Way Speaker Design
  • 5.25" Woven Aramid-Fiber Cone Woofer
  • 1" Cloth Dome Tweeter
  • 46 Hz to 35 kHz Frequency Range
  • MDF Cabinet
  • Designed by Andrew Jones
Quantity
In Stock

PayPal
  • Security guarantees Security guarantees
  • Delivery Policy Delivery Policy
  • Returns Policy Returns Policy
Enjoy balanced stereo sound with your amplifier and this pair of ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers. They feature a 2-way design with a 1" cloth dome tweeter and a 5.25" woven aramid-fiber cone woofer. The speakers accept up to 120W of power from your amplifier, have a 46 Hz to 35 kHz frequency response, and were designed by Andrew Jones.
Tweeter with Wide-Dispersion Waveguide
The tweeter features a wide-roll surround and brings response up to 35 kHz for enhanced high frequencies. The waveguide also helps improve directivity control and eliminate the diffraction modes common to speaker enclosures.
Woven Aramid-Fiber Woofer
The shape of the aramid fiber cone is designed to offer augmented stiffness and damping characteristics over polypropylene or paper cones, helping to achieve a smoother, extended low-frequency response. The woofer also features an oversized magnet and a vented pole piece.
Braced MDF Cabinets
The cabinets are internally braced for enhanced stiffness and strength, reducing cabinet vibrations that cause unwanted coloration. Moving the bass port to the front of the cabinet means placement against walls or in bookshelves won't compromise performance.
  • In the Box
  • ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers (Pair)
  • Limited 3 Years Warranty
DB52BK
2018-10-22

Click here to leave a review

No customer reviews for the moment.

ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers (Pair)

Écofrais inclus
399,00 $CA
  • Puissance damplificateur jusquà 120W recommandée
  • Conception des enceintes à 2 voies
  • 5.25" tissé en aramide- Woofer Fibre Cone
  • Tweeter à dôme en tissu 1"
  • Plage de fréquences de 46 Hz à 35 kHz
  • Armoire en MDF
  • Conçue par Andrew Jones
Quantité
In Stock

PayPal
  • Garanties sécurité Garanties sécurité
  • Politique de livraison Politique de livraison
  • Politique de retours Politique de retours
Profitez d'un son stéréo équilibré avec votre amplificateur et cette paire d'enceintes d'étagère à 2 voies B5.2 ELAC Debut 2.0.Ils présentent une conception bidirectionnelle avec un tweeter à dôme en tissu de 1 "et un woofer à cône en fibres daramide tissé de 5,25". Les haut-parleurs acceptent une puissance pouvant atteindre 120 W de votre amplificateur, ont une réponse en fréquence de 46 Hz à 35 kHz et ont été conçus par Andrew Jones.
Tweeter avec guide d'ondes à dispersion large
Les Le tweeter est doté dun surround large et apporte une réponse jusquà 35 kHz pour les hautes fréquences améliorées. Le guide d'onde contribue également à améliorer le contrôle de la directivité et à éliminer les modes de diffraction communs aux enceintes.
Haut-parleur de graves tissé en fibre d'aramide
La forme du cône en fibre d'aramide est conçue pour offrir une rigidité accrue caractéristiques damortissement par rapport aux cônes en polypropylène ou en papier, permettant dobtenir une réponse plus douce et étendue aux basses fréquences. Le haut-parleur de graves comprend également un aimant surdimensionné et une pièce polaire ventilée.
Armoires contreplaquées en MDF
Les enceintes sont renforcées à lintérieur pour une rigidité et une résistance améliorées, réduisant ainsi les vibrations qui entraînent une coloration indésirable.Le fait de placer le port de basse à l'avant de l'armoire signifie que son positionnement contre les murs ou dans les bibliothèques ne compromettra pas ses performances.
  • Contenu de la boîte
  • ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 2-Way Enceintes d'étagère (paire)
  • Garantie limitée de 3 ans
DB52BK
2018-10-22

Cliquez ici pour laisser un commentaire

No customer reviews for the moment.